MEDARBEJDERE

JOUES

Mads Ulrik H. Molbech

mads@joues.dk


Pædagogisk leder

Underviser


Læs mere

Jane Lopdrup Hjorth


Ekstern konsulent m. speciale i autisme og ADHD


Læs mere

Lars Jørgensen


Afdelingsleder


Læs mere

Gine Morell Ovesen

gine@joues.dk


Praktikansvarlig

Sikkerhedsrepræsentant

Underviser


Læs mere

Charlotte Thon

charlotte@thon.dk


Terapeut

Faglærer


Læs mere

Jonas Dich


Socialpædagogisk medarbejder


Læs mere

Sascha Hoffmeyer Offenberg

sascha@joues.dk 


Afdelingsleder

Underviser


Læs mere

Anders Westermann

anders@joues.dk


Underviser

IT-ansvarlig


Læs mere

Per Dich

per@joues.dk


Socialpædagog


Læs mere

Jonas Askjær-Friis Borre


Faglærer


Læs mere